Latest Services http://www.srselectronics.co.in Latest Services Tue, 25 Feb 2020 06:11:44 +0530 en-us http://www.srselectronics.co.in Analog IO Module Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/analog-io-module-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/analog-io-module-repairing.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), SRS Electronics is an eminent Analog IO Module Repairing Services Provider. Analog input / output module are required for controlling input & output signals for PLC system or controls. Digital IO Module Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/digital-io-module-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/digital-io-module-repairing.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Digital input / output module are required for controlling input & output signals for PLC system OR controls. Digital input / output module are generally used in pharmaceuticals, chemicals, power plants, gas turbines, textiles, plastic industries, food industries & printing industries. Annunciator Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/annunciator-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/annunciator-repairing.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Annunciator is used to detect the transformer trip & alarm, SF6 gas pressure low/lockout, LV REF protection operation, pressure, fluid and discharge control valve. Annunciators are generally used in pharmaceuticals, chemicals, power plants, gas turbines, textiles, plastic industries, food industries & printing industries. Protection Relay Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/protection-relay-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/protection-relay-repairing.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Protection Relay is used for protection of transformers, motors & electrical instruments. The Protection Relay is widely applied in various industries like pharmaceuticals, chemicals, power plants, gas turbines, textiles, plastic industries, food industries & printing industries. Firing Board Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/firing-board-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/firing-board-repairing.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Firing commands to the power module shape. Firing Boards are widely used in pharmaceuticals, chemicals, power plants, gas turbines, textiles, plastic industries, food industries & printing industries. We undertake Firing Boards repairs & maintenance of outsource jobs. Driver Board Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/driver-board-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/driver-board-repairing.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Driver Boards are mostly used in pharmaceuticals, chemicals, power plants, gas turbines, textiles, plastic industries, food industries & printing industries. We design & repair at chip level within agreed time period. We take on Driver Board Repairing & maintenance of outsource job. Snubber Board Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/snubber-board-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/snubber-board-repairing.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), SRS Electronics is an eminent Snubber Board Repairing Services Provider. We are equipped with the all the latest technology and amenities required to render the best-in-class Snubber Board Repairing Services to the clients. HMI Touch Screen Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/hmi-touch-screen-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/hmi-touch-screen-repairing.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), SRS Electronics is an eminent HMI Touch Screen Repairing Services Provider. We have employed some of the trained technocrats who clean, check, and test the HMI to evaluate its disorder. PLC Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/plc-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/plc-repairing.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), SRS Electronics is an eminent PLC Repairing Services Provider. The PLC is generally used in food industries & printing industries, pharmaceuticals, chemicals, power plants, gas turbines, textiles, plastic industries etc. Temperature Controller Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/temperature-controller-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/temperature-controller-repairing.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Temperature Controllers are generally used in food industries & printing industries, pharmaceuticals, chemicals, power plants, gas turbines, textiles, plastic industries etc. Our sole responsibility is Temperature Controller Repairing except the microcontrollers. We undertake only the repairs & maintenance of outsource jobs. Burner Controller Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/burner-controller-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/burner-controller-repairing.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Burner Controllers majorly cater the needs of pharmaceuticals, chemicals, power plants, gas turbines, textiles, plastic industries, food industries & printing industries. We assure our clients to render the Burner Controller Repairing and designing within the assigned time. Sequence Controller Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/sequence-controller-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/sequence-controller-repairing.htm Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We design & repair the Sequence Controllers at chip level within the specified time frame. The Sequence Controllers are generally used in pharmaceuticals, chemicals, power plants, gas turbines, textiles, plastic industries, food industries & printing industries. CPU Control Board Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/cpu-control-board-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/cpu-control-board-repairing.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Control CPU Boards are generally used in pharmaceuticals, chemicals, power plants, gas turbines, textiles, plastic industries, food industries & printing industries. We design & repair at chip level within stipulated time period. Our sole responsibility is for CPU Control Board Repairing except microcontrollers. SMPS Repairing http://www.srselectronics.co.in/smps-repairing.htm http://www.srselectronics.co.in/smps-repairing.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in rendering SMPS (power supply) Repair Services to our clients. Major instruments run by DC supply & SMPS convert Ac to Dc supply. Major SMPS are generally used in pharmaceuticals, chemicals, power plants, gas turbines, textiles, plastic industries, food industries & printing industries.